2023 Call for the Visiting Faculty and Researchers Program

Admitted candidates

Visiting Faculty/Researcher	Host Department/Institute at CMU	Host Faculty at CMU
Alexandra Mendes	Software and Societal Systems Department – School of Computer Science	Nicolas Christin
Diana Neves	Engineering and Public Policy Department – School of Engineering	Granger Morgan
Fernando Ramos	Computer Science Department – School of Computer Science	Justine Sherry
Filipa Correia	Human-Computer Interaction Institute – School of Computer Science	Nikolas Martelaro
Jácome Cunha	Software and Societal Systems Department – School of Computer Science	Joshua Sunshine
João Paulo	Robotics Institute – School of Computer Science	Fernando De la Torre
Rodolfo Oliveira	Electrical and Computer Engineering – School of Engineering	Hyong Kim
Shabnam Pasandideh	Software and Societal Systems Department – School of Computer Science	Eunsuk Kang
Stanislav Maslovskiy	Mechanical Engineering Department – School of Engineering	Sheng Shen

