Universidade Católica Portuguesa (Portuguese Catholic University)

Francisco Veloso

Francisco Veloso | Home page
Dean
Católica Lisbon School of Business and Economics
Universidade Católica Portuguesa
Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisboa, Portugal
Phone: +351 217 214 270

Ana Groznik

Ana Groznik | Home page
Assistant Professor
Católica Lisbon School of Business and Economics
Universidade Católica Portuguesa 
Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisboa, Portugal
Phone.: +351 217 270 250
agroznik@clsbe.lisboa.ucp.pt

Irina CojuharenkoIrina Cojuharenco | Home page
Assistant Professor
Católica Lisbon School of Business and Economics
Universidade Católica Portuguesa
Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisboa, Portugal
Phone: +351 217 214 270
icojuharenco@clsbe.lisboa.ucp.pt
Fernando Branco UCPFernando Manuel Ribeiro Branco | Home page
Full Professor
Católica Lisbon School of Business and Economics
Universidade Católica Portuguesa
Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisboa, Portugal
Phone: +351 217 214 245
fbranco@ucp.pt
Fernando MachadoFernando Machado | Home page
Associate Professor
Católica Lisbon School of Business and Economics
Director of the International MSc in Business Administration, and
Coordinator of the MBA Marketing Specialization.
Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisboa, Portugal
Phone: +351 217 214 270
fmachado@clsbe.lisboa.ucp.pt
Andrei Villarroel UCPJuan Andrei Villarroel | Home page
Assistant Professor
Católica Lisbon School of Business and Economics
Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisboa, Portugal
Phone: +351 217 214 270
andreiv@clsbe.lisboa.ucp.pt
Pedro OliveiraPedro Oliveira | Home page
Assistant Professor
Católica Lisbon School of Business and Economics
Universidade Católica Portuguesa
Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisboa, Portugal
Phone: +351 217 214 261
poliveira@ucp.pt